Power and/or Toughness X

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Power and/or Toughness X

Post  DarkRequiem on Mon May 25, 2009 8:45 pm

So, whenever a card with power and/or toughness equal to X or * wasn't in play X or * were always considered 0.
There were changes to this and now whatever checks that variable does so in a continuum time line, wherever that creature might be.

Originally Posted by Comp Rules
208.2. Some creature cards have power and/or toughness represented by a * instead of a number. The object has a characteristic-defining ability that sets its power and/or toughness according to some stated condition. This ability functions everywhere, even outside the game.

_________________
Liberate Tutame Ex Inferis!

DarkRequiem
Admin

Number of posts: 465
Age: 34
Location: Portugal
Registration date: 2008-07-11

View user profile http://magic4nongeeks.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum